For general inquiries, please contact:

Dina O’Leary, (WSHEF President) at

Title Name Email
President Dina O’Leary, FACHE
President-Elect Pam Rock, FACHE
Secretary Lori Nomura, JD
Treasurer William Reid, FACHE
Immediate Past-President Martin Benning, FACHE



*Term start date: April 1 2016; next term start: Jan 1 2017. President, President-Elect, & Immediate Past President are one year terms for each officer role for a sum total of three years in office; Secretary and Treasurer are three year terms respectively.



At – Large Board Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
 Brian Barry
Communications Sheridah Lemmon
Membership & Advancement Chair Karin Larson -Pollock, MD, FACHE
Communications Ryan Sundquist
 Aaron Hefel
 Programs  Joel Flugstad
Ex-Officio Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
ACHE Regent Andrea Turner, FACHE
Military Representative Amy Bird
UW Student Representatives John Heyde
WSU Student Representatives Randy Briggs
WSHA Representative Cassie Sauer
MHA Program Contacts Gary Smith Phd, FACHE
MHA Program Contacts Dennis Stillman
Frequent Support Positions / Key Committee Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
Administrative Communications Norma Pearce
Webmaster Ryan Sundquist
Newsletter Sue Miller
Diversity Daniel Montanez
Program Joel B. Flugstad
Membership Steven M. Saxe, FACHE