trans

For general inquiries, please contact:

Pam Rock, (WSHEF President) at wshef.admin@achemail.net

Officers
Title Name Email
President

Audit Chair

Pam Rock, FACHE wshef.president@achemail.net
President-Elect

Sponsorship Chair

Lori Nomura, JD wshef.presidentelect@achemail.net
Secretary

Communications Chair

Sue Miller wshef.secretary@achemail.net
Treasurer Ryan Sundquist wshef.treasurer@achemail.net
Immediate Past-President Dina O’Leary, FACHE  

President, President-Elect, & Immediate Past President are one year terms for each officer role for a sum total of three years in office; Secretary and Treasurer are three year terms respectively.

 

At – Large Board Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
Membership & Advancement Chair Karin Larson -Pollock, MD, FACHE klarsonpollock@gmail.com
Membership & Advancement Brian Barry Brian.barry@kadlec.org
Membership & Advancement Sheridah Lemmon sheridah.bennett12@gmail.com
Programs Co-Chair Nick Malos nick.malos@pacificsource.com
Programs Co-Chair Valerie Chrusciel Valerie.Chrusciel@overlakehospital.org
Programs Aaron Hefel Aaron.Hefel@providence.org
Programs John Joyce jjoyce@multicare.org
Diversity Emily Yu emilylawyu@gmail.com

 

Ex-Officio Members
  Name Email
ACHE Regent Andrea Turner, FACHE azturner@uw.edu
Military Representative Major Serena Mukai mukai_01@yahoo.com
Military Representative Major Nolan Brandt nolan.c.brandt.mil@mail.mil
UW Student Representatives Melissa Moran-Hodge mmoran3@uw.edu
WSU Student Representatives Kelly Mohammed kelly.mohammed@wsu.edu
WSHA Representative Cynthia Hay cynthiah@wsha.org
MHA Program Contacts Gary Smith Phd, FACHE gismith@wsu.edu
MHA Program Contacts Dennis Stillman stillman@uw.edu
MHA Program Contacts Mary Keogh-Hoss mhoss@ewu.edu
AHLF Representative Tessa Chu tessachu@gmail.com
     
     
Frequent Support Positions / Key Committee Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
Administrative Sally Cheyne sallywshef@gmail.com
Webmaster Emily Yu emilylawyu@gmail.com
Membership & Advancement Steven M. Saxe, FACHE smsaxe85@gmail.com