trans

For general inquiries, please contact:

Dina O’Leary, (WSHEF President) at wshef.admin@achemail.net

Officers
Title Name Email
President Dina O’Leary, FACHE wshef.president@achemail.net
President-Elect Pam Rock, FACHE wshef.presidentelect@achemail.net
Secretary Lori Nomura, JD wshef.secretary@achemail.net
Treasurer William Reid, FACHE wshef.treasurer@achemail.net
Immediate Past-President Martin Benning, FACHE

 

 

*Term start date: April 1 2016; next term start: Jan 1 2017. President, President-Elect, & Immediate Past President are one year terms for each officer role for a sum total of three years in office; Secretary and Treasurer are three year terms respectively.

 

 

At – Large Board Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
 Brian Barry Brian.barry@kadlec.org
Communications Sheridah Lemmon sheridah.bennett12@gmail.com
Membership & Advancement Chair Karin Larson -Pollock, MD, FACHE klarsonpollock@gmail.com
Communications Ryan Sundquist ryansundquist@seamarchc.org
 Aaron Hefel Aaron.Hefel@providence.org
 Programs  Joel Flugstad joel.flugstad@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
ACHE Regent Andrea Turner, FACHE azturner@uw.edu
Military Representative Amy Bird amy.m.bird.mil@mail.mil
UW Student Representatives John Heyde heydej@uw.edu
WSU Student Representatives Randy Briggs randolf.briggs@wsu.edu
WSHA Representative Cassie Sauer cassies@wsha.org
MHA Program Contacts Gary Smith Phd, FACHE gismith@wsu.edu
MHA Program Contacts Dennis Stillman stillman@uw.edu
Frequent Support Positions / Key Committee Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
Administrative Communications Norma Pearce norma@gemtasks.com
Webmaster Ryan Sundquist ryansundquist@seamarchc.org
Newsletter Sue Miller sue.miller@astellas.com
Diversity Daniel Montanez daniel.montanez1@me.com
Program Joel B. Flugstad joel.flugstad@gmail.com
Membership Steven M. Saxe, FACHE smsaxe85@gmail.com