Network Champions

Network Champions

Neal Alexander
Fairchild Military Liaison
neal.j.alexander.mil@mail.mil

Rosalee Allan
Eastern Washington University
rallan7@msn.com

James Barlow
Oak Harbor Military Liaison
james.n.barlow.mil@mail.mil

Brian Barry
COO, Kadlec Medical Group, Kadlec Regional Medical Center
brian.barry@kadlec.org

Nolan Brandt
WSHEF Military Liaison
nolan.c.brandt.mil@mail.mil

Vandna Chaudhari
Administrator, Population Health Management, UWMC
vandnac@gmail.com

Valerie Chrusciel
Chief Operating Officer, Overlake Medical Clinics
valerie.chrusciel@overlakehospital.org

Tessa Chu
Director, Washington Permanente Medical Group
tessachu@gmail.com

Tim Coker
Oak Harbor Military Liaison
timothy.j.coker.mil@mail.mil

Chris Coon
Director of Business Operations, Medix
ccoon@medixteam.com

Parke Corbin
Assistant Director of Clinical Department Funding, UW Medicine
pcorbin@uw.edu

Michael J. Davis
VP of Practice Management, Polyclinic
mjkiwik@hotmail.com

Michael Grande
Bremerton Military Liaison
michael.j.grande2.mil@mail.mil

Zach Griffin
Director Strategic Implementation, PSJH
zachary.griffin@providence.org

Christopher P. Hall, MD
Chief Medical Officer, St. Mary Medical Center
christopherpatrickhall1@gmail.com

Aaron Hefel
Growth & Strategic Partnerships, PSJH
aaron.hefel@providence.org

John Joyce
VP, Ancillary Service Lines, Multicare
jjoyce@multicare.org

Karin Larson-Pollock
Chief Quality & Analytics Officer, PSJH – Everett
karin.larson-pollock@providence.org

Sheridah Lemmon
Practice Manager, The Everett Clinic
slemmon@everettclinic.com

Nick Malos
Manager, Administrative Services, PacificSource Health Plans
Nick.Malos@pacificsource.com

Julie Martin
Madigan Army Medical Center, JBLM
julie.m.martin.civ@mail.mil

Brittany McCreery
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
bmccreer@seattlecca.org

David J. McKay
Director of Clinic Operations, St. Mary Medical Center
david.mckay@providence.org

Bret McManus
Regional Executive Director, Kadlec Regional Medical Center
james.mcmanus@kadlec.org

Richa Pankaj Mehta
Washington State University
richapankaj.mehta@wsu.edu

Sue Miller
West Area Oncology Sales Director, Astellas Pharmaceuticals
suelizgolf@yahoo.com

Alex Montgomery
Madigan Army Medical Center, JBLM
alex.c.montgomery.mil@mail.mil

Cory Moore
Madigan Army Medical Center, JBLM
cory.t.moore2.mil@mail.mil

Melissa Moran-Hodge
Clinical Outcomes Analyst, Proliance Surgeons
mmoranhodge@gmail.com

Serena Mukai
US Army Healthcare Executive Fellow, Kaiser Permanente
serena.t.mukai@kp.org

Michael Myint, MD
VP Quality & Patient Safety, Swedish First Hill
mike@myint.org

Lori Nomura
Healthcare Attorney, Foster Pepper
lori.nomura@foster.com

Aimee O’Neill
Business Manager Radiology, Seattle Children’s
Aimee.oneill@seattlechildrens.org

Timothy Reed
VP CFO, Yakima Valley Memorial Hospital
timoreed@gmail.com

Pam Rock
VP, Medical Service Lines & Specialty Programs, Seattle Children’s
pamela.rock@seattlechildrens.org

Taylor Rose
Administrator, Multicare Covington Hospital
taylor@roseclan.net

Steven Saxe
Executive Director, Washington State Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission
smsaxe@outlook.com

Brooke Stegmeier
COO/CFO, New Canvas Advising
brooke.stegmeier@newcanvasadvising.com

Sherry Stoll
Director, Specialty Clinics, Providence Medical Group, PSJH – Everett
Sherry.Stoll@providence.org

Ryan Sundquist
Associate Director, Western Washington Medical Group
murad1049@gmail.com

Andrew Taylor
Chief Strategy Officer, PSJH – Spokane
andrew.taylor5@providence.org

Andrea Turner
Director, Clinic Operations – Primary Care & Urgent Care, Overlake Clinics
andrea.turner@overlakehospital.org

Robert Watilo
Chief Strategy Officer, St. Mary Medical Center
Robert.Watilo@Providence.org

Don Wee
CEO, Tri-State Memorial Hospital
dwee@tsmh.org

Stephanie Williams
Executive Director, Ancillary Services, Kadlec Regional Medical Center
steph.williams@kadlec.org

Russ Woolley
COO, CHI Franciscan
russellwoolley@chifranciscan.org

Emily Law Yu
Director of Operations, PSJH
emilylawyu@gmail.com