31

October

For general inquiries, please contact:

Martin Benning, FACHE (WSHEF President) at wshef.admin@achemail.net

Officers
Title Name Email
President Martin Benning, FACHE   (Asst – Mary Cantwell) wshef.president@achemail.net
President-Elect Dina O’Leary wshef.presidentelect@achemail.net
Secretary Lori Nomura wshef.secretary@achemail.net
Treasurer Jim Cannon, MHA, FACHE wshef.treasurer@achemail.net
Immediate Past-President Karin Larson-Pollock, MD, FACHE klarsonpollock@gmail.com

*Term start date: April 1 2016; next term start: Jan 1 2017. President, President-Elect, & Immediate Past President are one year terms for each officer role for a sum total of three years in office; Secretary and Treasurer are three year terms respectively.

At – Large Board Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
Diversity, Nominating Gregg Davidson, FACHE N/A
Membership Co-Chair, Communications William Reid, MS, FACHE william@wjrconsultingllc.com
Pam Rock pam.rock@seattlechildrens.org
Program Co-Chair Jaqui Sinatra, MPA klinksinat1@msn.com jsinatra@uw.edu
Ryan Sundquist, MHA ryansundquist@seamarchc.org
Carol N. Velasquez, FACHE cnvelasquez27@gmail.com
Andrea Turner, MHS, FACHE andreazturner@yahoo.com
Ex-Officio Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
Interim ACHE Regent William Reid, FACHE william@wjrconsultingllc.com
Military Representative Johnathan Evans johnathan.j.evans@mail.mil
Student Representatives Rachel Shangraw rgs224@uw.edu
Student Representatives Chris Gleason christopherrgleason@gmail.com
WSHA Representative Scott Bond (Asst – Lauri) scottb@wsha.org; laurim@wsha.org
MHA Program Contacts Hayley Leventhal hayley@uw.edu
MHA Program Contacts Dennis Stillman stillman@uw.edu
MHA Program Contacts Gary Smith Phd, FACHE gismith@wsu.edu
Frequent Support Positions / Key Committee Members
Committee Assignment Name Email
Administrative Communications Norma Pearce norma@gemtasks.com
Webmaster Van Chaudhari vandnac@gmail.com
Newsletter Sue Miller sue.miller@astellas.com
Diversity Daniel Montanez dmontanez@pedsnw.net
Program Joel B. Flugstad. MHPA joel.flugstad@gmail.com
Membership Steven M. Saxe, MHA, FACHE smsaxe85@gmail.com

Leave a reply