Ex Officio Members

Board of Directors: Officers Board of Directors: At-Large Ex Officio Members Past Presidents
Ex Officio Members

Position Name
ACHE Regent Andrea Turner
Military Representative Nolan Brandt and Serena Mukai
Asian Healthcare Leaders Forum President Dylan Blackburn
Asian Healthcare Leaders Forum Representative Patrick Lee
Advancement Committee Parke Corbin and Steve Saxe
Membership Committee Co-Chair Chris Coon and Brooke Stegmeier
Programming Committee Co-Chair Valerie Chrusciel and Aaron Hefel
Communications Committee: Social Media Melissa Moran-Hodge
Communications Committee: Webmaster Alyssa de la Rosa
Administrator Sally Cheyne