Membership Committee

Membership and Advancement Committee

Chris Coon, Co-Chair
Director of Business Operations, Medix
ccoon@medixteam.com

Brooke Stegmeier, Co-Chair
COO/CFO, New Canvas Advising
brooke.stegmeier@newcanvasadvising.com

Rosalee Allen
COO, Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories
rallan7@msn.com

Brian Barry
COO, PSJH – Kadlec Regional Medical Center
Brian.Barry@kadlec.org

Valerie Chrusciel
COO, Overlake Medical Center
valerie.chrusciel@overlakehospital.org

Parke Corbin
Director of Shared Services Budget & Planning, UW Medicine
pcorbin@uw.edu

Karin Larson-Pollock, MD
Chief Quality & Analytics Officer, PSJH – Everett
karin.larson-pollock@providence.org

Sheridah Lemmon
Practice Manager, The Everett Clinic
slemmon@everettclinic.com

Serena Mukai
Healthcare Administrator, US Army Medical Department
serena.t.mukai.mil@mail.mil

Lori Nomura
Healthcare Attorney, Foster Pepper
lori.nomura@foster.com

Chad Pew
Chief Operating Officer, Trios Health
Chad.Pew@trioshealth.org

Pam Rock
VP, Medical Service Lines, Seattle Children’s
pamela.rock@seattlechildrens.org

Steve Saxe
Executive Director, WA DOH
smsaxe85@gmail.com